TURN IT UP!

heeyy Alla kvarnby älskare, Matilda här igen! Sorry för att jag är så dåligt på att uppdatera men haft mycket att göra under lovet. Jag har  iaf bett våran Amerikanare Jaqua Williams att göra ett inlägg här i bloggen, hon fick fria händer att skriva. Here it is..
Since coming to Sweden in January and this being my first overseas experience i would have to say it started off rough for me in the beginning i had alot of sleepless nights and not so great days , but slowly everything started to come together. I started to get more comfortable with my surrounds and open up and enjoy the opportunity that i was giving. I would have to say as much as i love snow i think i have seen enough snow to last me for a couple years but the weather is consistently getting better and Im able to see and enjoy Sweden for the beautiful place it is. So far i have enjoyed my time here ,its like i have found a new family in my teammates and coaches. They are great people and have went out of their way to make this experience very enjoyable for me and for that i am very thankful. With just a couple more games left the only word that comes to mind is "Win" and that is why we practice so hard everyday so that we can go out and win ball games but like i said before i have really been enjoying myself i think Sweden is a great place once you get use to everything / Jaqua
Hon har verkligen hjälpt oss jätte mycket, hennes kvickhet och styrka i sina avslut är precis vad vi behöver, Hon och Petra gör ett fantastiskt jobb, bra jobbat!:)
På onsdag möter Umeå hemma, de vann förra matchen mot oss med 2 poäng och det kommer absolut inte hända igen, Go kvarnby!
Kom och Heja fram oss till ennu en seger!
Matilda #5

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0