Sunday=Funday :)

Hello everyone!
I just wanted to update you on the fun weekend and Sunday I had here in Sweden :)
I spent a lot of time with my teammates as they seem to come over constantly ha.  Don't we get enough of each other in practice and games?! Gotta love them :) We usually just all hangout and eat food, watch movies and have the occasional Swedish Language lesson for Vivian and I :)
Sunday however was especially a good day because it started off with a great American breakfast!  A few of us all decided to go to the city and eat at a restaurant called 'Egg and Milk' if I translated it right.  The style is like a 50's American diner.  They serve pancakes, waffles, bagels, and American cereals, mmmm.  It was so good, though afterwards I think all of us felt a little sick from eating too much but it was worth it.
After we ate, Viv, her friend Randie (who is visiting from America), Petra and I all went to the IFK Fotboll game.  It was a good experience, and the fans were singing or cheering the entire time ha.  It was quite cold so we left at half time but glad that we went!
Now that the weekend and Funday is over, its time to get serious and have a different kind of fun on the basketball court.  We started off this week with a 7am shooting and will continue our hard work tonight at practice.
See you all Wednesday at 19.00 for our home game against Mark!!!  Go Greens!
God bless,
Brittany Smart #6

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0